STAFF


Daniel Johnson, ED Kimberlee Johnson
Daniel Johnson Kimberlee Johnson
Executive Director Training Coordinator
djohnson@interioremscouncil.org
kjohnson@interioremscouncil.org


Wilma Vinton

Chelsey Gamble

Wilma Vinton Chelsey Kelser
Finance Manager Admin Administrative Assistant
wvinton@interioremscouncil.org
ckelser@interioremscouncil.org
 
Kathy Patella Paul Bario
Kathy Patella Paul Berio
Training & Resource Specialist Tok Subregional Coordinator
kpatella@interioremscouncil.org
 pberio@interioremscouncil.org