Board of Directors

 Contact for Board of Directors Members:


Scott Learned

Maria Mandich

Maria Mandich
Chairperson Vice Chairperson
Steese VFD Medical Director
Fairbanks, AK Fairbanks, AK
Urban Seat - Expires 4/2020 Expires N/A


Cathrine Miller

Jeanette Hanson, EMT-III
Secretary Treasurer
Fairbanks Memorial Hospital
Salcha Rescue Squad
Fairbanks, AK Salcha, AK
Expires N/A Urban
Seat - Expires 4/2019

C Grant

Cecelia Grant, PA-C Steve Crouch Steve Crouch
Exec Comm
Member at Large
North Star Fire Dept
Galena Clinic  
Galena, AK North Pole, AK
Rural Non-Highway Seat-Expires 4/2020 Urban Seat - Expires 4/2021

Danita Kohler

Danita Koehler, MD

Rob Graham
Cross Road Medical Center, Delta Junction Tri-Valley Fire Dept.
Dry Creek, AK Healy, AK
Rural Highway Seat - Expires 4/2020 Rural Highway Seat Expires 4/2021


Robin Hammond


Chicken EMS  
Chicken, AK   Rural-Non-Highway
Rural Highway Seat - Expires 4/2019 Seat- Expires 4/2019


Crystal Stordahl

Brad Paulson

Brad Paulson
TCC Representative FNSB Representative
Fairbanks, AK Fairbanks North Star Borough
Expires N/A Fairbanks, AK
  Expires N/A

Shannon Hardy 

Shannon Hardy


Fort Yukon, AK  
Rural-Non-Hwy Seat- Expires 4/2021