Symposium 2015:

20th Annual EMS Symposium

March 25-28, 2015

2015 Award Recipients

IREMSC EMS Educator of the Year
Gordon Hill
IREMSC EMS of the Year
North Star Volunteer Fire Dept.
Lifetime Achievement Award
William Wennen, MD
EMS Provider or the Year
Grant Galvin, UAF Fire Dept.
Medical Director Award
Caroline Timmerman, MD
IREMSC Special Achievement Award
William Wennen, MD


Sponsors of IREMSC's  21st Annual Symposium.

Gold Sponsors

Safe Kids

Guardian Logo

Fort Knox Mine

Alaska Regional Life Flight

General Sponsors

University Womens HealthPower and Transmission